rss rss rss rss "Who loves to work, has luck in his life"

Contact

“Our company provides comprehensive services in the field of personnel consulting, we provide comprehensive services in the short or long term lease of labor for different professions, focusing on manufacturing and automotive industries in the EU, but also offer to our partners recruitment of doctors, programmers, electricians, construction workers etc. within the European Union.” Register now and start work in the EU!

top_bg

Contact Us
Send us your CV, or please contact us

If you are interested in a particular job or you want to get some more information about us and our current job offers, please contact us.

 

Contact Us
Our contact information

LOYAL PEOPLE s.r.o.

Headquarters:: Kováčska 9, 04001 Košice
Phone: +421-917-597 854
E-mail Director : director@loyalpeople.eu
Phone: +421-949-649 238
E-mail Assistant : assistant@loyalpeople.eu
Phone: +421-949-895 150
E-mail Sales : sales@loyalpeople.eu
E-mail Accounting : accounting@loyalpeople.eu
E-mail Real Estates : realestates@loyalpeople.eu
E-mail Company Support : companysupport@loyalpeople.eu
E-mail Employee Support : employeesupport@loyalpeople.eu

Branch Offices SK:

E-mail Kosice : kosice@loyalpeople.sk
Phone: +421-944-154 482
E-mail Prešov : presov@loyalpeople.sk
Phone: +421-949-743 648
E-mail Bardejov : bardejov@loyalpeople.sk
Phone: +421-949-749 314
E-mail Stará Ľubovňa : staralubovna@loyalpeople.sk
Phone: +421-949-749 348
E-mail Snina : snina@loyalpeople.sk
Phone: +421-949-746 390
E-mail Michalovce : michalovce@loyalpeople.sk
Phone: +421-944-163 982
E-mail Nitra : nitra@loyalpeople.sk
Phone: +421-949-437 517
E-mail Lučenec : lucenec@loyalpeople.sk
Phone: +421-944-267 197

Branch Offices CZ:

E-mail Brno : brno@loyalpeople.cz
E-mail Zlín : zlin@loyalpeople.cz

Branch Offices HU:

E-mail Miskolc : brno@loyalpeople.hu
E-mail Debrecen : debrecen@loyalpeople.hu

Branch Offices DE:

E-mail Mníchov : muenchen@loyalpeople.eu